Nikon Service Software update D7100

Wifi, USB, GPS, Grips, Mics, Ext Power, Lens, Flash

Re: Nikon Service Software update D7100

Postby blindarek » Tue May 22, 2018 3:35 am

Владельцам Никон Д5100.У кого прошивка 1.02.

Откройте D5100STD.Ini и изменить
MainVer= 0x01000300 в
MainVer = 0x01020100 : handgestures-fingerscrossed:

удачи
blindarek
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 3:14 am
Been thanked: 7 times

Re: Nikon Service Software update D7100

Postby blindarek » Tue May 22, 2018 4:17 am

https://yadi.sk/d/ST4uJHr3gZUQD Программное для Никон.
blindarek
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 3:14 am
Been thanked: 7 times

Re: Nikon Service Software update D7100

Postby fotorafi » Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:57 pm

Witaj ... mogę prosić o soft pod D90 i D5000 ? ... mail sierpek@tlen.pl pozdrawiam
fotorafi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:44 pm
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Nikon Service Software update D7100

Postby Razor512 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 7:16 pm

Will this software work on the Nikon D5600?
Razor512
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:30 pm
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Nikon Service Software update D7100

Postby ale4137 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:13 pm

i have a nikon d7100 software.
ale4137
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2019 7:11 pm
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Nikon Service Software update D7100

Postby Vitaliy » Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:41 am

Hello. Please send program for Nikon d7200. Beg. Thank you very much Stvitalij73@mail.ru
Vitaliy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:49 am
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Nikon Service Software update D7100

Postby aleatorio » Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:39 am

hi, does this software still works for the D7100 ?
aleatorio
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:35 am
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to External Hacks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron