Bypass lens not attached?

Wouldn't it be cool if we could make our camera do ________ ?

Bypass lens not attached?

Postby sbojnik » Sat Mar 02, 2013 1:08 pm

just wondering if there is any simple way to bypass the lens not attached message, as i would like to use the range finder in the shutter priority and aperture priority mode( and be allowed to take a picture).

Thanks in advance, and keep up the awesome work.
sbojnik
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 6:27 am
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Bypass lens not attached?

Postby rob6115 » Tue Mar 05, 2013 12:47 pm

You can do this in M
The flying Limburger
User avatar
rob6115
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 12:32 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest